Vorstand

 

Präsidentin
Rosmarie Schoch
Loorstrasse 5
8400 Winterthur
Tel: +41 52 223 29 06
Mobile: +41 79 635 28 79
rosmarie.schoch@sslga.ch
Vizepräsidentin
Madeleine Schmidli
Gschweighusweg 12
6403 Küssnacht
Tel +41 41 852 09 51
Mobile: +41 76 341 09 51
mu.schmidli@bluewin.ch

Vize-Captain
Regina Bosshart
Dorfstrasse 32
8311 Brütten
Tel +41 52 345 25 93
Mobile: +41 78 815 35 46
regina.bosshart@swissonline.ch
Captain
Denise Bridevaux
Ancien Stand 16
1807 Blonay
Tel: +41 21 943 40 14
Mobile: +41 79 210 85 41
Fax: +41 21 943 40 14
d.bridevaux@bluewin.ch

Finanzen
Heidi Rhiner-Handschin
Grundstrasse 51
4600 Olten
Tel: +41 62 295 29 31
heirhi@bluewin.ch
Preise
Gabriela Terribilini
Via Muraccio 39
6612 Ascona
Tel: +41 91 791 25 16
Mobile: +41 79 294 33 69
gterribilini@yahoo.it

 

 

 

 

 

Sekretariat
Miriam Carocci
Melchrütistrasse 47
8304 Wallisellen
Tel: +41 79 938 48 32
office@sslga.ch

 

Rechnungsrevisorinnen
Silvia Karlen-Donatz
Giacomettistrasse 106
7000 Chur
Tel +41 44 491 48 65
silvia.karlen@bluewin.ch +

Eveline Rutsch
Kleiner Muristalden 28
3006 Bern
Tel +41 31 351 62 21
eveline.rutsch@bluewin.ch