Vorstand

Bettina Fopp

Bettina_1

Präsidentin

Schulstrasse 5
5423 Freienwil
Tel: +41 56 222 14 88
Mobile: +41 76 580 14 88
bettina.fopp@sunrise.ch

Anja Heilingbrunner

Anja

Captain

Via delle Cappelle 17
6612 Ascona
Tel: +41 91 224 73 30
Mobile: +49 178 544 43 00
anja@heilingbrunner.info

Madeleine Schmidli

Madeleine_VS_2

Vizepräsidentin

Gschweighusweg 12
6403 Küssnacht
Tel +41 41 852 09 51
Mobile: +41 76 341 09 51
mu.schmidli@bluewin.ch

Regina Bosshart

Regina_VS_1

Vizecaptain

Dorfstrasse 32
8311 Brütten
Tel +41 52 345 25 93
Mobile: +41 78 815 35 46
regina.bosshart@swissonline.ch

Elisabeth Herger

Eslisabeth_VS_1

Finanzen

Schlappin
7250 Klosters
Tel: +41 79 468 01 72
eherger@bluewin.ch

Gabriela Terribilini

Gaby_VS

Preise

Via Muraccio 39
6612 Ascona
Tel: +41 91 791 25 16
Mobile: +41 79 294 33 69
gterribilini@yahoo.it

Sekretariat

Roswitha Meier
Postfach 1197
CH-2501 Biel
Tel: +41 76 362 72 93
office@sslga.ch

Rechnungsrevisorinnen

Silvia Karlen-Donatz
Giacomettistrasse 106
7000 Chur
Tel +41 81 252 22 09
silvia.karlen@bluewin.ch

Trudi Benz
Sot God 11
7078 Lenzerheide
Tel: +41 81 384 11 18
gertrud@eosbooks.ch